Aspiring to be the best we can be!

Meet The Team

 

 

Name

Role

E-mail

Miss Deighan

Inclusion Lead/SENDCO

cdeighan@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Fishwick

Home/School Support Worker

jfishwick@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Veitch

The Orchard Room HLTA,

Special Educational Needs Specialism

jveitch@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Spalding

The Orchard Room Learning Support Assistant

Special Educational Needs Specialism

kspalding@elmparkschool.co.uk

Ms D Finlayson

The Orchard Room Learning Support Assistant

Special Educational Needs Specialism

dfinlayson@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Scotcher

The Treehouse HLTA, Social, Emotional, Mental Health Specialism

cscotcher@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Offord

Treehouse, Emotional Literacy Support Assistant  tofford@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Steele

Treehouse, Special Educational Needs Assistant

 gsteele@elmparkschool.co.uk

Miss Brown

Most Able Lead

nbrown@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Coker

Speech and Language Lead, EAL Lead

mcoker@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Williams

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant 

 jwilliams@elmparkschool.co.uk