Aspiring to be the best we can be!

Meet The Team

 

 

Name

Role

E-mail

Miss Deighan

Inclusion Lead/SENDCO

cdeighan@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Fishwick

Home School Support Worker

jfishwick@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Offord

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

tofford@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Williams

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

jwilliams@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Oakeley

SEN Support LSA

soakeley@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Scotcher

Social, Emotional, Mental Health LSA

cscotcher@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Woolston-Cottage

SEN Support LSA

cwoolstoncotta@elmparkschool.co.uk

Miss Brown

Most Able Lead

nbrown@elmparkschool.co.uk

Mrs Coker

Speech and Language Lead, EAL Lead

mcoker@elmparkschool.co.uk

 Enter text...